Thurles Golf Club

Committees for 2021

Governing Body

President Tomas Ryan

Captain Billy Clancy

Lady Captain Marie Crowley

Vice President Mary Coman O’Neill

Vice Captain Thomas Maguire

Lady Vice Captain Lorraine O’Keeffe

Hon. Secretary Ann Slattery

Hon. Treasurer Sheamus Walsh  


Annette Boland

Don Cunningham

William O’Gorman

Tom Ryan

John Stakelum

Men’s Committee

Captain  Billy Clancy

Vice Captain Thomas Maguire

Hon. Secretary John Malone

Hon. Treasurer John Murtagh

Ex-Officio  Enda Bourke

Michael Carey 

John Dwan 

Tom Fanning

John Hackett

John O’Connell 

James Slattery 

Ladies Committee

Captain  Marie Crowley

Vice Captain Lorraine O’Keeffe

Hon. Secretary Marian Finn

Hon. Treasurer Ann Burke

Ex-Officio  Anne O’Grady 

Mairead Clohessy (Competitions)

Fionnuala Corcoran

Bernie McLoughlin

Jane Meehan

Margarite O’Reilly

Bernie White

Club Lotto


Sun 4th April no's: 10, 18 , 20, 26

No jackpot winner. No match 3's.

2 x Lucky Dips - Betty Moore and Donal Hurley €50 each

Wed 31st March no's: 11, 14 , 21, 23

No jackpot winner. 4 x Match 3's - Billy Maher, John Dwan, Dr. Liam Collins and Nora Ryan €25 each

Club Location

Latest Weather

Showers in the Vicinity
Feels like: 16°C
Wind: 13km/h NW
Humidity: 50%
Pressure: 1025.4mbar
UV index: 2